New course! Advanced Personality

The first of four courses has now been released. You will find it here.   The first Q&A session is set for Friday 19 Jan 2018 at 17:00 in Central Europe (08:00 Pacific/11:00 East Coast). I will cover existential theory, psychology, Holland Interest Scales and why you shouldn’t use Myers-Brigg… You’ll find all my online offerings […]

Appointed leader of EMCC ‘Bridging gaps’

Just a quick message to say I have been chosen to lead an important group within the European Mentoring & Coaching Council: Bridging the Gaps. But are there not more than one gap? Of course, yes. Is it researchers and academia whose research is not practical enough for practitioners? Are the words too complicated and […]