New course! Advanced Personality

Who else should know?

The first of four courses has now been released. You will find it here.  

The first Q&A session is set for Friday 19 Jan 2018 at 17:00 in Central Europe (08:00 Pacific/11:00 East Coast).

I will cover existential theory, psychology, Holland Interest Scales and why you shouldn’t use Myers-Brigg… You’ll find all my online offerings under the Resources tab in https://ecm.mykajabi.com. You’ll love it!

Posted in All, Supervision & research.